Updated the Multi-Media Design Page

Hey guys.  It’s been far too long since I’ve posted something.  I figured I would update the Mult-Media Design page.  If you have a minute check out the fliers I’ve done for a couple of the local musicians in the area.  If you’re looking for any links to any of them or contact info let me know.  Be sure, if you swing by the page, to let me know what you guys think about the work.  A critique is always appreciated!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Josh Mason

My name is Josh Mason and I am a Graphic Designer from Raleigh, North Carolina. I'm very passionate about art and the work I do. I love what I do and wouldn't change it for the world.

Leave a Reply

