Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloween to all the Trick or Treaters out there right now!  I hope everyone is safe.

Before this month is over, I just wanted to say thank you to everyone who has supported me.  October marks the anniversary of me starting my freelance design services.  It’s been a blast and I hope to be doing it for as long as I can!

Frankenstein Unveiled is a piece I used for the October Showcase for Drop Back Booking.  Frankie says hi!

 

Frankenstein, art, design, shattered, fractured, black and white, gray, grey, grayscale, creature, monster, Halloween, anniversary, transcendental, pieces, neat, cool, fun, trick or treat, undead, dead, alive, movie, flyer, poster, unveiled

About Josh Mason

My name is Josh Mason and I am a Graphic Designer from Raleigh, North Carolina. I'm very passionate about art and the work I do. I love what I do and wouldn't change it for the world.

Leave a Reply

